1001 Chestnut Street Mifflinburg, PA 17844 570-966-4566

Read Our Reviews For Toped Rated Car Dealer In Mifflinburg, PA

Mifflinburg Auto Sales, Inc
Mifflinburg Auto Sales, Inc Mifflinburg Auto Sales, Inc
570-966-4566 $$$
Aug 15, 2021,
I bought an extremely hard to find 2004 Chevy S10 ZR5 today from Dave at Mifflinburg Auto Sales..after months of looking for a ZR5 in nice condition, I found this one in excellent condition, far better thanthe others I had found... of course, I bought it... Second, the price was really fair - much lower than the over-inflated prices of the others I looked at, and as stated earlier,that were not in near the condition of this one.. Finally, even better was the people I dealt with... the easiest, most comfortable - and quickest - car buying experience I have ever had... a huge THANK YOU to Danielle and Dave for this purchase.. Go see these people for your auto needs....
Mifflinburg Auto Sales, Inc Mifflinburg Auto Sales, Inc
570-966-4566 $$$
Dec 9, 2020,
We just bought a Dodge Journey Limited here...today! The car has had no issues (seriously...I've only driven it for an hour or so) and it was VERY clean. I felt the price was very good for the value in this vehicle. Sales staff (Mark) was friendly and low pressure. Danielle at the desk was helpful and organized. Would recommend stopping in here if you are in the market for a used car at a fair price.
Google Maps
Mifflinburg Auto Sales, Inc Mifflinburg Auto Sales, Inc
570-966-4566 $$$
Nov 7, 2020,
Very professional and friendly. Quality clean vehicles. Purchased a 2011 Toyota Forerunner from Nick. Would highly recommend!! Enjoyed meeting Ruby too!! (their cute little dog!!)
Google Maps
Mifflinburg Auto Sales, Inc Mifflinburg Auto Sales, Inc
570-966-4566 $$$
Oct 24, 2020,
Just bought our second vehicle from them. Great company to work with
Facebook
Mifflinburg Auto Sales, Inc Mifflinburg Auto Sales, Inc
570-966-4566 $$$
Oct 13, 2020,
Great place to buy a vehicle. Very low pressure unlike other car lots I've been to. They didn't seem to hide anything and let the decision making up to me. Only 4 stars because I just purchased my truck and if all goes well, like I think it will, I will be giving 5 stars. I would recommend to anyone to check them out. Update....... After having the truck 10 months, this is what I found. Had to fix the exhaust,( I knew that from the get go) found that there was no e-break, cables were there and looked good from the outside,but taking the tire and rotor off I found no parts and I mean nothing on the inside, would have been nice to know. After taking it on a few back roads, same roads I drove in my car, I began to see movement in the bed. After taking the bed liner out I found lots of rust, after being told the only rust was small amount on tailgate and a spot the size of a 50 cent pice on the rear fender ( picture posted). So in conclusions, don't take their word on things, check the vehicle out good, I have fixed everything and have a great truck.
Google Maps
Mifflinburg Auto Sales, Inc Mifflinburg Auto Sales, Inc
570-966-4566 $$$
Aug 21, 2020,
First class all the way!!
Google Maps
Mifflinburg Auto Sales, Inc Mifflinburg Auto Sales, Inc
570-966-4566 $$$
Aug 6, 2020,
Google Maps
Mifflinburg Auto Sales, Inc Mifflinburg Auto Sales, Inc
570-966-4566 $$$
Jul 30, 2020,
Google Maps
Mifflinburg Auto Sales, Inc Mifflinburg Auto Sales, Inc
570-966-4566 $$$
Jul 30, 2020,
My wife and I had a wonderful experience working with Dave and Rick on a trade. Dave really spent a lot of time answering questions and helping making the deal happen. Rick did research on my car and made a very honest and respectful offer for my trade. My wife and I live in Virginia, so Rick and his father met us in Maryland, about half way for both of us to do the trade. Wow! What great service. We were always treated very professional and respectful. We would recommend Mifflinburg Auto to anyone looking for a car. Many thanks!
Mifflinburg Auto Sales, Inc Mifflinburg Auto Sales, Inc
570-966-4566 $$$
Jul 5, 2020,
We bought a Ford Flex from there and loved it. Staff helped us out and were very friendly. Unfortunately we were in a car accident a few months later and totalled the car. We went to Mifflinburg Auto Dales and the staff helped us out tremendously with replacing our family car with a 2007 Hummer H3 that we just love now. Thank you to all the people that helped us out during this accident. Definitely recommend it to my friends
Google Maps
Mifflinburg Auto Sales, Inc Mifflinburg Auto Sales, Inc
570-966-4566 $$$
Jun 10, 2020,
Google Maps
Mifflinburg Auto Sales, Inc Mifflinburg Auto Sales, Inc
570-966-4566 $$$
Jun 1, 2020,
Great service and willingness to help first-time buyers.
Google Maps
Mifflinburg Auto Sales, Inc Mifflinburg Auto Sales, Inc
570-966-4566 $$$
Mar 10, 2020,
Google Maps
Mifflinburg Auto Sales, Inc Mifflinburg Auto Sales, Inc
570-966-4566 $$$
Feb 23, 2020,
People were friendly courteous well manneredhow was interested in a vehicle they answered all my questions work with me to get pricing I was looking for and I bought a vehicle
Google Maps
Mifflinburg Auto Sales, Inc Mifflinburg Auto Sales, Inc
570-966-4566 $$$
Feb 19, 2020,
Google Maps
Mifflinburg Auto Sales, Inc Mifflinburg Auto Sales, Inc
570-966-4566 $$$
Jan 19, 2020,
Good service
Google Maps
Mifflinburg Auto Sales, Inc Mifflinburg Auto Sales, Inc
570-966-4566 $$$
Jan 7, 2020,
Very helpful
Google Maps
Mifflinburg Auto Sales, Inc Mifflinburg Auto Sales, Inc
570-966-4566 $$$
Sep 10, 2019,
Dave and the entire staff were great to work with. Dave went above and beyond to help our family get a truck we needed. Very honest and friendly service. Im sending all my family and friends here for their next vehicles!!! Thanks again for being so wonderful.
Google Maps
Mifflinburg Auto Sales, Inc Mifflinburg Auto Sales, Inc
570-966-4566 $$$
Aug 12, 2019,
My husband and I bought a 2006 Ford truck, a couple weeks ago. We were very pleased with everyone at Mifflinburg Auto Sales. Everyone treated us with respect. Very pleased with the truck. Thank you very much for all your help.
Google Maps
Mifflinburg Auto Sales, Inc Mifflinburg Auto Sales, Inc
570-966-4566 $$$
Jul 8, 2019,
Google Maps
Mifflinburg Auto Sales, Inc Mifflinburg Auto Sales, Inc
570-966-4566 $$$
Jun 20, 2019,
Just bought a Ford Excursion and we love it! Super friendly! Wonderfully helpful and totally no high pressure sales! Thanks Dave!
Facebook
Mifflinburg Auto Sales, Inc Mifflinburg Auto Sales, Inc
570-966-4566 $$$
Jun 11, 2019,
Dave and the team were great! They put me in a used car that was within my budget. The car is in great shape and drives like a new car. If you are looking for a used car, check out what they have to offer. They made the process so easy. I definitely recommend Mifflnburg Auto as a reputable dealer.
Google Maps
Mifflinburg Auto Sales, Inc Mifflinburg Auto Sales, Inc
570-966-4566 $$$
Jun 5, 2019,
It has the best shop forman!!!
Facebook
Mifflinburg Auto Sales, Inc Mifflinburg Auto Sales, Inc
570-966-4566 $$$
May 23, 2019,
I went to this dealership yesterday looking for a vehicle, . They where very friendly and HONEST about a SUV I was looking at. I told Dave to write it up and I bought it. They are Very good people to deal with and I would hope that anyone looking for a vehicle to stop in and see them
Facebook
Mifflinburg Auto Sales, Inc Mifflinburg Auto Sales, Inc
570-966-4566 $$$
May 17, 2019,
Google Maps
Mifflinburg Auto Sales, Inc Mifflinburg Auto Sales, Inc
570-966-4566 $$$
May 1, 2019,
Salesman was extremely helpful and agreed to fix a couple things that weren't working. Also a great place to trade vehicles in as they give you top dollar.
Google Maps
Mifflinburg Auto Sales, Inc Mifflinburg Auto Sales, Inc
570-966-4566 $$$
Apr 3, 2019,
Google Maps
Mifflinburg Auto Sales, Inc Mifflinburg Auto Sales, Inc
570-966-4566 $$$
Mar 24, 2019,
Google Maps
Mifflinburg Auto Sales, Inc Mifflinburg Auto Sales, Inc
570-966-4566 $$$
Mar 1, 2019,
I’ve bought several vehicles from them..Dave always gives me good deals and is actually upfront with the total price..no sticker shock with him..I definitely recommend buying from them..thanks again Dave
Facebook
Mifflinburg Auto Sales, Inc Mifflinburg Auto Sales, Inc
570-966-4566 $$$
Feb 6, 2019,
Google Maps
Mifflinburg Auto Sales, Inc Mifflinburg Auto Sales, Inc
570-966-4566 $$$
★★★★★
36 Testimonials
Powered by Dealer Car Search
Disclosure
The reviews displayed may or may not be a complete set. Reviews may be removed if they:
i. Are abusive. An abusive review or comment is one that makes personal attacks, threatens, or harasses others, or uses profanity.
ii. Violate privacy. Reviews that mention specific names of individuals or personal information in a manner that is inappropriate and/or unrelated to the performance of the service rendered are subject to removal.
iii. Are not from a current customer.
iv. Contain material falsehoods.
v. Are deemed inappropriate.
To encourage all feedback, positive or otherwise, an equal incentive for reviews, regardless of rating, may have been provided to the reviewer.

Google reviews provided via APIs https://www.google.com/+/policy/embedded-content.html

Facebook reviews provided via APIs https://developers.facebook.com/
Text Us